Meeting Dates

Monthly meetings of the Neen Savage Parish Council are usually held on the fourth Wednesday of each calendar month (with the exception of August and December as outlined below). All meetings are held at Neen Savage Parish Hall, commencing at 7:30pm.

The date or time may change due to exceptional circumstances so please check the website, notice boards, facebook page or contact the Clerk for confirmation. Meeting notices are placed on Notice Boards around the parish and are on the website. Additional Committee meetings or working group meetings may be arranged as required.

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend any Parish Council meeting. Parishioners are invited to participate at Parish Council meetings during the Public Participation Session.

The dates for the regular Council meetings in 2019-20 are:

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Wednesday 27 May 2020