NEEN SAVAGE PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Mrs D McBride

Telephone: 01299 272 717

email: clerk@neensavageparishcouncil.org.uk

The Willows Cleobury Mortimer Kidderminster DY14 0HB

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

The Annual Parish Meeting will be held on Wednesday 31st May 2023 in Neen Savage Parish Hall commencing at 7.30pm. This is an open meeting and all parishioners are invited to attend and hear reports from groups around the community and meet your local councillors. Everyone is welcome.

REFRESHMENTS WILL BE SERVED.

17th May 2023

A J Ratcliff

Cllr A Ratcliff Chairman

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome & Introductions.
- 2. Apologies for Absence.
- 3. To approve the Minutes of the last Annual Parish Meeting held on 18th May 2022.
- 4. Neen Savage Parish Council Report Cllr A Ratcliff.
- 5. Highways Report Cllr M Tomkinson.
- 6. Neen Savage Parochial Church Council Report Mrs E Haywood.
- 7. Neen Savage Parish Hall Committee Report Mrs C Ratcliff.
- 8. Neen Savage Women's Institute Report Mrs C Evans.
- 9. Edwards & Hinckesman Foundation Charity Report Mr C Whitworth.
- 10. Unitary Councillors' reports Cllr Gwilym Butler and Cllr Simon Harris.
- 11. Parish Matters open session for questions or comments.