# **NEEN SAVAGE PARISH COUNCIL**

#### Councillors' roles and appointments 2021-22

## **Councillor Duties and Parish Roles**

Chairman Cllr Arthur Ratcliff
Vice-Chairman Cllr Michael Tomkinson

Employment Sub-Committee Cllrs Olwen Sales, Chris Hardy, Sue Barrett and Sue Del Mar Highways Sub-Committee Cllrs Arthur Ratcliff, Michael Tomkinson and Julian Clelford

Flood Wardens Highways Sub-Committee

Policies Sub-Committee Cllrs Olwen Sales, Chris Hardy and Sue Barrett Communications Sub-Committee Cllrs Olwen Sales, Arthur Ratcliff and Sue Del Mar

Emergency Planning Officer Cllr Sue Del Mar

Pike Common Cllr Michael Tomkinson
Baveney Common Cllr Michael Tomkinson

#### **Appointments to Committees outside the Parish Council**

LJC/Place Plan representatives Cllr Michael Tomkinson

Parish Hall Committee representative Cllr Olwen Sales

SALC representatives Cllrs Michael Tomkinson and Chris Hardy

# Non-Councillor appointments to Parish Roles

Snow Warden Mr George Haywood Tree Warden Mr Chris Butterworth

### **Non-Councillor appointments to Parish Charity**

Edwards & Hinckesman's Foundation Mrs Emma Haywood (re-appointed June 2021 – four-year term)

Mr Charles Whitworth (re-appointed June 2021 – four-year term).