# **NEEN SAVAGE PARISH COUNCIL**

# Councillors' roles and appointments 2020-21

#### **Councillor Duties and Parish Roles**

Chairman Cllr Arthur Ratcliff
Vice-Chairman Cllr Michael Tomkinson

Employment Sub-Committee Cllrs Andy Vanderhook, Michael Tomkinson, Olwen Sales and Sue Del Mar

Highways Sub-Committee Cllrs George Haywood, Michael Tomkinson, Stephen Hinton.

Snow Warden Cllr George Haywood
Flood Wardens Highways Sub-Committee
Tree Warden Mr Chris Butterworth

Policies Sub-Committee Cllrs Andy Vanderhook, Olwen Sales, Stephen Hinton Communications Sub-Committee Cllrs Olwen Sales, Arthur Ratcliff, Andy Vanderhook

Emergency Planning OfficerCllr Sue Del MarPike CommonCllr Andy VanderhookBaveney CommonCllr Stephen Hinton

## **Appointments to Committees outside the Parish Council**

LJC/Place Plan representatives Cllr Olwen Sales (reserve Cllr Michael Tomkinson)

Parish Hall Committee representative Cllr Andy Vanderhook

SALC representatives Cllr Michael Tomkinson and Cllr Sue Del Mar

### Non-Councillor appointments to Parish Charity – 2020-21

Edwards & Hinckesman's Foundation Mrs Emma Haywood (appointed June 2017 – four-year term)

Mr Charles Whitworth (re-appointed June 2017 – four-year term).